800.352.5837

Recruitment Team

North Star’s recruiting team specializes in helping match young professionals to a rewarding career in financial advising. Each recruiter covers a specific area within the United States. To learn more about becoming a financial advisor at North Star, view our open opportunities or contact a recruiter below:


Mitch Zimmer, National Recruiting Director

Zimmer-Mitch-2013-Web.jpg

Leading the Recruiting team is Mitch Zimmer, National Director of Recruiting. Mitch enjoys searching and finding some of the best talent in the industry. He believes that North Star offers some of the most robust and informative training and education within the financial services industry, which largely contributes to North Star’s high retention rate of advisors.

 

Phone: (612) 617-6086
Email: Mitch.Zimmer@northstarfinancial.com
LinkedIn Profile
Territory: All U.S. Branch Locations 

Jared Cardarelle, National Talent Acquisition Coordinator

Cardarelle-Jared-2016-Web.jpg

Phone: (612) 617-6040
Email: Jared.Cardarelle@northstarfinancial.com
LinkedIn profile
Territory: Midwest Region (Minneapolis/St. Paul, MN; Iowa City, IA; Madison, WI; Denver, CO)


Jessica Castillo, Talent Acquistion Coordinator

Castillo-Jessica-2017-Web.jpg

Phone: (602) 801-2002
Email: Jessica.Castillo@northstarfinancial.com
LinkedIn profile
Territory: Southwest Region (Phoenix, AZ, San Diego, CA, Denver, CO)


Julia Mann, National Talent Acquisition Coordinator

Mann-Julia-2017-Web.jpg

Phone: (512) 610-1817
Email: Julia.Mann@northstarfinancial.com
Territory: Austin, TX


Christina Church, Virtual Avocation Specialist

Church-Christina-2014-Web.jpg

Email: Christina.Church@northstarfinancial.com
LinkedIn profile
Territory: All U.S. Branch Locations
View articles authored by Christina here.

 
Veronica Miller, Assistant Talent Acquisition Coordinator

Miller-Veronica-2017-Web.jpg

Email: Veronica.Miller@northstarfinancial.com
Territory: All U.S. Branch Locations

 

 

Interested in pursuing a career as a financial advisor? Click here to view open opportunities near you.

1820257 / DOFU 07-2017