800.352.5837

<< Back to Medicare Supplement Division

Coffee & Medicare Events

Join us at a workshop and talk to a licensed insurance agent who can answer your important Medicare questions. That way, you can be sure you understand all the options available to you in 2018. To reserve your spot, click on the links below, call (612) 617-6135 or send an email to info@nsmedsup.com.

Upcoming Events

Locations

Date

Time

Reserve Your Spot

Bloomington Center for the Arts
1800 W Old Shakopee Road
Bloomington, MN

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

1:00 - 2:00 p.m.

1:00 - 2:00 p.m.

Click here to reserve your spot

Click here to reserve your spot

Williston Fitness Center
14509 Minnetonka Drive
Minnetonka, MN 55345

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

1:00 - 2:00 p.m.

10:00 - 11:00 a.m.

Click here to reserve your spot

Click here to reserve your spot

Maple Grove Community Center
12951 Weaver Lake Road
Maple Grove, MN 55369

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

6:00 - 7:00 p.m.

1:00 - 2:00 p.m.

1:00 - 2:00 p.m.

Click here to reserve your spot

Click here to reserve your spot

Click here to reserve your spot

Maplewood Community Center
2100 White Bear Ave
Maplewood, MN 55109

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

1:00 - 2:00 p.m.

1:00 - 2:00 p.m.

Click here to reserve your spot

Click here to reserve your spot

Apple Valley Senior Center
14601 Hayes Rd
Apple Valley, MN 55124

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

1:00 - 2:00 p.m.

1:00 - 2:00 p.m.

Click here to reserve your spot

Click here to reserve your spot