800.352.5837

<< Back to Medicare Supplement Division

Coffee & Medicare Events

Join us at a workshop and talk to a licensed insurance agent who can answer your important Medicare questions. That way, you can be sure you understand all the options available to you in 2018. To reserve your spot, click on the links below, call (612) 617-6135 or send an email to info@nsmedsup.com.

Upcoming Events

Locations

Date

Time

Reserve Your Spot

Bloomington Center for the Arts
1800 W Old Shakopee Road
Bloomington, MN

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019

1:00 - 2:00 p.m.

1:00 - 2:00 p.m.

6:00 - 7:00 p.m.

10:00 - 11:00 a.m.

Click here to reserve your spot

Click here to reserve your spot

Click here to reserve your spot

Click here to reserve your spot

Maple Grove Community Center
12951 Weaver Lake Road
Maple Grove, MN 55369

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

1:00 - 2:00 p.m.

1:00 - 2:00 p.m.

1:00 - 2:00 p.m.

1:00 - 2:00 p.m.

Click here to reserve your spot

Click here to reserve your spot

Click here to reserve your spot

Click here to reserve your spot

Maplewood Community Center
2100 White Bear Ave
Maplewood, MN 55109

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Monday, July 29, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019

1:00 - 2:00 p.m.

1:00 - 2:00 p.m.

6;00 - 7:00 p.m.

10:00 - 11:00 a.m.

Click here to reserve your spot

Click here to reserve your spot

Click here to reserve your spot

Click here to reserve your spot

Apple Valley Senior Center
14601 Hayes Rd
Apple Valley, MN 55124

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019

1:00 - 2:00 p.m.

6:00 - 7:00 p.m.

1:00 - 2:00 p.m.

6:00 - 7:00 p.m.

Click here to reserve your spot

Click here to reserve your spot

Click here to reserve your spot

Click here to reserve your spot