800.352.5837

<< Back to Medicare Supplement Division

Free Medica Workshops


medica-logo.jpg

Join us at a workshop and talk to a licensed insurance agent who can answer your important Medicare questions. That way, you can be sure you understand all the options available to you in 2019 and 2020. To reserve your spot, click on the links below, call (612) 617-6135 or send an email to info@nsmedsup.com.

Upcoming Events

Locations

Date

Time

Reserve Your Spot

Maple Grove Community Center
2100 White Bear Ave
Maplewood, MN 55109

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019

1:00 - 2:00 p.m.

1:00 - 2:00 p.m.

Click here to reserve your spot

Click here to reserve your spot

Brooklyn Park Community Center
5600 85th Ave N
Minneapolis, MN 55443

Monday, October 21, 2019

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

10:00 - 11:00 a.m.

1:00 - 2:00 p.m.

Click here to reserve your spot

Click here to reserve your spot

Bloomington Center for the Arts
1800 W Old Shakopee Road

Bloomington, MN 55431

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

1:00 - 2:00 p.m.

10:00 - 11:00 a.m.

Click here to reserve your spot

Click here to reserve your spot

Apple Valley Senior Center
14601 Hayes Rd. 

Apple Valley, MN 55124

Friday, October 25, 2019

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

10:00 - 11:00 a.m.

3:30 - 4:30 p.m.

Click here to reserve your spot

Click here to reserve your spot

Maplewood Community Center
2100 White Bear Ave

Maplewood, MN 55109

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Friday, November 1, 2019

1:00 - 2:00 p.m.

1:00 - 2:00 p.m.

Click here to reserve your spot

Click here to reserve your spot

Minnetonka Community Center
14600 Minnetonka Blvd

Minnetonka, MN 55345

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

11:00 - 12:00 p.m.

10:00 - 11:00 a.m.

10:00 - 11:00 a.m.

Click here to reserve your spot

Click here to reserve your spot

Click here to reserve your spot

Shoreview Community Center
4580 Victoria St N

Shoreview, MN 55126

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

1:00 - 2:00 p.m.

Click here to reserve your spot

 

The products and services of this division are not associated with CRI Securities, LLC or Securian Financial Services, Inc.

For accommodation of persons with special needs at meetings, call 1-866-458-8835 (TTY: 711).

Medica is a Cost and HMO-POS plan with a Medicare contract. Enrollment in Medica depends on contract renewal.

Y0088_7041
Last Updated September 2019